Kari 1A, 10311 Tallinn

+372 66 11 025

Kontakt

OÜ Catering Service

Registrikood 10114265
KMKR EE100292527

Aadress:

Kari 1A, 10311 Tallinn
Tel: +372 66 11 025
Email: info@catering.ee

Arveldusarved:

Swedbank EE842200221006132528
SEB EE331010220034283016





Tiit Saarmann
Tegevjuht

Telefon: +372 66 11 025
Mobiil: +372 50 30 443
Email: tiit@catering.ee

Rain Vahtel
Teenindusjuht

Telefon: +372 66 11 025
Mobiil: +372 52 29 314
Email: rain@catering.ee

Kaupo Inno
Projektijuht

Telefon: +372 66 11 025
Mobiil: +372 50 52 102
Email: kaupo.inno@catering.ee

Eike Teigar
Sous Chef

Telefon: +372 66 11 025
Email: info@catering.ee

Ene Raig
Köögi juhataja

Telefon: +372 66 11 025
Email: ene@catering.ee

Piret Sillaste
Projektijuht/Lillep.

Telefon: +372 60 14 778
Mobiil: +372 51 55 938
Email: piret@catering.ee

Madis Vill
Varustaja

Telefon: +372 66 11 025
Mobiil: +372 56 50 54 92
Email: madis.vill@catering.ee

Lianda Musting
Projektijuht

Telefon: +372 66 11 025
Email: lianda@catering.ee

Kaja Tarmu
Müügijuht

Telefon: +372 66 11 025
Email: catering@catering.ee